Contact Us

Phone:   057 86 26270

Email:   office@rathns.com (Office)                                                                                                                     principal@rathns.com (Principal)

Address:    Rath National School                                                                                                                               Rath,                                                                                                                                                           Ballybrittas,                                                                                                                                               Co. Laois                                                                                                                                                     R32 Y510

Class                Teacher Email
Junior Infants Ms. O’Brien sobrien@rathns.com
Senior Infants Ms. Harney aharney@rathns.com
1st Class Ms. Dunne cdunne@rathns.com
2nd Class Ms. O’Connor moconnor@rathns.com
3rd Class Ms. McCormack mmccormack@rathns.com
4th Class Mr. Walsh nwalsh@rathns.com
5th Class Mr. Delaney kdelaney@rathns.com
6th Class Ms. Bergin mbergin@rathns.com
Junior ARC Ms. Phelan kphelan@rathns.com
Senior ARC Ms. Coleman lsweeney@rathns.com
SEN Ms. Murphy sen@rathns.com
SEN Ms. Conroy rconroy@rathns.com
SEN Ms. O’Connell smccormack@rathns.com
SEN Ms. O’Hagan aohagan@rathns.com

favorite-quotes-sayings-education-nelson-mandela